Skip to content

I’ve been Tagged

November 9, 2007

I have been tagged by my old friend Beast Mom so here we go..

Here are the rules. (1) Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves. (2) People who are tagged need to write a post on their own blog (about their eight things) and post these rules. (3) At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.(I will tag a few) (4) Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

Okay theme…since I have been offering up Christmas tips I will go with a Christmas theme.

1. I am a Christmas babe, yeppers that is me born during the dinner hour on Christmas morn.

2. My decorations are out and up….

3. We open one present on Christmas eve and it always pjs! How does that happen?

4. We stay in our pjs all of Christmas day. Since it is just me and Roo and it is my birthday a girl can do whatever she wants right!

5. I am up till about 1 in the morning and back up before 6 Christmas morn. I am the big kid, and fake sleep to Roo announces Santa has been here and can she open her stocking now!

6. Stocking only gets opened before breakfast!

7. Breakfast is cinnamon rolls that are freshly made.

8. Since Christmas is my birthday my birthday has yet to be celebrated with a party ever!

So who is now it…since Ordinary Mom couldnt decide what to write on I will tag her, and how but Catholic Mom while I am at it and Shannon.

Christmas Tip #8–If you are one of those who shops online or orders via catalouge get those orders in this week. Up here in Canada our dollar is strong so mail will take longer this yar and there are already back logs at Canada Post so this is the week to finish that kind of shopping if you can.

Today I am thankful for yesterday, it really did make me and Roo both smile to be part of giving. Then last night I got some major good news for my daughter’s school community but that will make up a whole blog of its own so more to come on that very soon!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2007 10:03 am

    Oh wow… I’ve been tagged! Ok, this should keep me busy today. I’ll let you know when my list is posted. Thanks Hollie!

  2. November 9, 2007 12:51 pm

    Just posted the list. If you get a chance, stop over and read it. *whew* That was a toughie. 🙂

  3. November 9, 2007 12:51 pm

    Just posted the list. If you get a chance, stop over and read it. *whew* That was a toughie. 🙂

  4. November 15, 2007 4:14 am

    Hey!
    I’ve been writing on a big project lately and am now just getting back to this tag! Sorry for my lateness!

    I enjoyed reading your list, and thanks for the on-line shopping reminder! I can’t believe how fast Christmas is approaching!

    -bm

Leave a Reply

