Skip to content

Works for Me Wednesday : Pigsback and Jewellery

February 6, 2008

wfmwsmall.jpg Okay we all know i am cheap right and I love a good deal well there is a shopping portal site for us Cannucks that I want to recommend and that is Pigsback. Not only is it a great portal to flowers, books, and almost everything Canadian that we would want but you can collect points and those points can be redeemed for gift cards. I got me FREE Timmie’s card yesterday in the mail and by the way it didn’t cost me a dime. I simply played a few games and did some quizzes.

Another thing I love is silver jewelery, well I found a site where you can get it FREE! You do pay for shipping though. The Silver Jewellery Club is a great place to get a birthday present for a girl friend or even pick up a piece or two for yourself.

Now I am off to one of my fav blogs to see where everyone else is shopping these days.

Works for Me Wednesday : Pigsback and Jewellery

February 6, 2008

wfmwsmall.jpg Okay we all know i am cheap right and I love a good deal well there is a shopping portal site for us Cannucks that I want to recommend and that is Pigsback. Not only is it a great portal to flowers, books, and almost everything Canadian that we would want but you can collect points and those points can be redeemed for gift cards. I got me FREE Timmie’s card yesterday in the mail and by the way it didn’t cost me a dime. I simply played a few games and did some quizzes.

Another thing I love is silver jewelery, well I found a site where you can get it FREE! You do pay for shipping though. The Silver Jewellery Club is a great place to get a birthday present for a girl friend or even pick up a piece or two for yourself.

Now I am off to one of my fav blogs to see where everyone else is shopping these days.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 6, 2008 1:22 pm

    Pigback? Doesn’t sound kosher 🙂

    I completely forgot about the shopping theme this week. My WFMW http://heartofwisdom.com/heartathome

    I need a WFMW tip on keeping up themes.

    Blessings,
    Robin

  2. February 6, 2008 1:22 pm

    Pigback? Doesn’t sound kosher 🙂

    I completely forgot about the shopping theme this week. My WFMW http://heartofwisdom.com/heartathome

    I need a WFMW tip on keeping up themes.

    Blessings,
    Robin

Leave a Reply

