Skip to content

Menu Monday

March 10, 2008

This week I found a new website for Menu Monday. It is Wovenfare. It is free to join to get their free plan.

A few days this week are from there. 

1. Monday-Honey Pecan Chicken (recipe available on the download from Wovenfare), snow peas, and brown rice.

2. Tuesday-Our breakfast at night–Cheese Omelet, and tomato slices

3.Wednesday- Fresh Thai Rolls, salad and roasted potatoes (the rolls again are from Wovenfare

4.Thursday-Spaghetti and Meatballs, salad

5. Friday- Cheese Pizza, and carrot sticks and broccoli and dip

6.Saturday- leftovers

7. Out with friends- bringing dessert

Well off to check out what else is on the menu plan this Monday over at Laura’s.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. swavatam permalink
    March 10, 2008 9:29 am

    Ugh, it’s SO too early for my mouth to be watering like this!!!! If I see one more “menu Monday” post, my keyboard is going to start getting soggy!

    My favourite recipe site is Recipezaar. Since buying a membership almost 2 years ago, I haven’t even been tempted to buy any more recipe books or magazines! (and that’s saying something for me!)

    ValleyGirl

  2. swavatam permalink
    March 10, 2008 9:29 am

    Ugh, it’s SO too early for my mouth to be watering like this!!!! If I see one more “menu Monday” post, my keyboard is going to start getting soggy!

    My favourite recipe site is Recipezaar. Since buying a membership almost 2 years ago, I haven’t even been tempted to buy any more recipe books or magazines! (and that’s saying something for me!)

    ValleyGirl

  3. swavatam permalink
    March 10, 2008 9:29 am

    Ugh, it’s SO too early for my mouth to be watering like this!!!! If I see one more “menu Monday” post, my keyboard is going to start getting soggy!

    My favourite recipe site is Recipezaar. Since buying a membership almost 2 years ago, I haven’t even been tempted to buy any more recipe books or magazines! (and that’s saying something for me!)

    ValleyGirl

  4. March 10, 2008 11:02 am

    Your menu looks great!

  5. March 10, 2008 11:02 am

    Your menu looks great!

  6. March 10, 2008 11:02 am

    Your menu looks great!

  7. March 10, 2008 10:02 pm

    Thanks for the Wovenfare link. Their food looks so yummy!

  8. March 10, 2008 10:02 pm

    Thanks for the Wovenfare link. Their food looks so yummy!

  9. March 10, 2008 10:02 pm

    Thanks for the Wovenfare link. Their food looks so yummy!

  10. March 10, 2008 11:34 pm

    Honey Pecan Chicken sounds absolutely appetizing. I think I’ll try it at home. I just don’t know where to get good pecans, though.

  11. March 10, 2008 11:34 pm

    Honey Pecan Chicken sounds absolutely appetizing. I think I’ll try it at home. I just don’t know where to get good pecans, though.

Leave a Reply

