Skip to content

The Start of Something New: Friday Freebie

January 17, 2009

I have decided that on Fridays I will post about something that can add value to your life. It might be a coupon offer, product offer, or some other kind of freebie that will bring you joy and it may just help you keep cents in your pocket book.

For today I want to encourage all my Canadian friends who are looking for ways to save to start couponing and asking for samples.  Last year I was able to receive about $300 in freebies. I received everything from magazines, to cereal, to music downloads. Today one of my favorite sites for this has NEW offers up.

www.brandsaver.ca  

Brandsaver  has great coupons for those products we all use, but they also send out samples! So why not try out a new product? You can register for samples and coupons with this link.

Now dont forget to check back each Friday for my newest link to a great find!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

