Skip to content

Friday Freebie: Digital Scrapbooking Freebies

May 8, 2009

One of my favorite hobbies for years has been scrapbooking. I started it after being introduced to it by my girlfriend Gayln. Each of her 6 kids had their own books and she was filling each book with memories, well these days the hardbound books are nice but there is much that can be done digitally. I find by coming online I can find everything I need for a digital page and most of it I find for free, and this frugal mom loves that. I often go to DigiFree on Fridays and see what women all over the net have created and are offering up as Freebies on their blogs and sites. For me it is a great way to create a new page and then I can easily print them off, or use them on my personal blog or email them to family. I love DigiFree and I think you will too.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 1, 2009 10:09 am

    Thank you! I saw your post about my blog on Technorati. Thanks for this feedback.

Leave a Reply

