Skip to content

Menu Monday- May 11th

May 11, 2009

orgjunkiempm1Well it was a great mother’s day here. First my daughter made me breakfast- an omelet and toast. Roo, along with her classmates, complied some great recipes and made each mom a cookbook. what a great project! Then in the afternoon I made my mother dinner here at my house. I made one of her favorite meals : roast turkey, potatoes, peas and carrots.It was an enjoyable afternoon and it left me with plenty of leftover Turkey.

So here is the menu for this week:

Monday- Turkey Enchiladas

Tuesday-Breakfast for Dinner: eggs, toast and tomatoes

Wednesday-Spaghetti Pie

Thursday-Slow Cooker Thursday-Chicken Chili

Friday- pizza and salad

Saturday-grilled cheese and chicken noddle soup

Sunday-Bobby’s Goulash


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

