Skip to content

Mom Central comes to Canada

June 1, 2009

746

I have been selected to participate as one of the Canadian bloggers in the “Mom Central comes to Canada” blog tour.Yes, Mom Central is finally here in Canada too! I am excited about what this means for me as a blogger but more what it means for Canadian moms. I am looking forward to working with Mom Central in a variety of ways, and can’t wait for the journey ahead. I am sure some great opportunities lie ahead.

One of them is here right now for you my Canadian readers. One of the best things about Mom Central is getting to test products as they are launching, I have done this before and even handed out products and coupons for friends and readers of my past blog. For me being in the know and being able to give an honest review is a great thing. By the way I am not turning this into a review blog in case you are wondering, but I will partner with Mom Central and perhaps if a brand wants me to review an item I will.

The Mom Central Testing Panel ” is where Moms get to test out the latest and greatest products and services and have their voices heard by companies who care about their opinion. Moms can get involved today by clicking here to register for the Canadian Mom Central Testing Panel. If you sign-up during the month of June, you’ll be entered into the draw to win 1 of 5 awesome Canon PowerShot cameras.”

Just so you know Mom Central and I share a common vision of wanting moms to have access to common sense information, information that will make your life easier. It truly is a great resource. I am glad they finally decided to come to Canada.

//

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 1, 2009 4:56 am

    Congratulations! So happy for you. Too bad for me as I don’t think Mom Central will ever launch in Dubai. LOL! Maybe I need to relocate. 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Menu Monday: Frugal Video Edition « Common Cents Mom

Leave a Reply

