Skip to content

Have You Discovered Diane Birch Yet?

June 5, 2009

Have you discovered the music of Diane Birch yet? I discovered her earlier this week when one of my online friends sent me a song of hers on You Tube. I fell in love with her music. Well it seems this wonderful musician has a very giving heart too and well if you purchase an album through the widget above $1 goes to Autism Speaks. My daughter Roo has Asperger’s syndrome which is on the high functioning end of Autism so this cause is near and dear to my heart. Well it seems the widget for donating does not want  to load here sio if you want to get to where you can buy click here and use the one on my other blog Simply Hollie.

So buy the album, you will love her and think we get to help out too.

Leaving you with the video that was shared with me earlier this week.

Fire Escape

PS You too can participate in discover and donate here!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

