Skip to content

Menu Monday: Easy Frugal Cooking

October 5, 2009

mpmfall1This week I have a super busy schedule. Our family celebrates Thanksgiving this week. We will be doing this on Friday and I will be making the desserts.  I wanted a really easy frugal menu. So here is what we are having in this house and all the recipes where found by reading your menus last week.

Monday- Hambergur Helper Copy Cat Beef Taco. and salad

Tuesday-eggs, toast, tomatoes

Wednesday- Chicken Ceaser Pasta Salad

Thursday- Veggie Chili and rolls

Friday-Thanksgivng for our family hosted at my sisters house. I am bringing the pies Pumpkin and Apple.

Saturday- Oatmeal Apple Panckes

Sunday-Leftovers

Now I am off to Organizing Junkie to see what is cooking in your kitchen this week. If you stop by can you share what is your favorite fall recipe?

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 28, 2009 2:08 am

    Hello , it’s Thanksgiving Day! I’m happy with my extra day off, and I am planning to doing something fun that’ll probably involve a car trip and seeing something new in Worcester I haven’t seen yet.
    You write new post at Thanksgiving?

Leave a Reply

