Skip to content

Becoming a Grandmother of Sorts and Wanting Tips

December 3, 2009

Today I will become a grandmother of sorts and I need help. Many years ago I was married to man who had 3 young children. When I was married to him we had full custody of all 3 children. Today my oldest in my heart will become a father. Right now as I type my son ( well adopted into my heart son) is getting his wife to the hospital for a c section.  A little while from now our family will welcome our newest family member and my daughter will be an aunt.  We are excited and happy!

Now I also know a new mom needs lots of advice. They need tips. they need tricks of the mommy hood. Now Pampers has joined with Mom Central on a project called “A Parent is Born”. Together they want to create insightful, community-driven tip sheets for new and expectant parents to download and share in their own mommy circles. And Canadian moms; they need our help.( but really these would be great for any mother).

My daughter in law could use this. Now they are asking for tips on sleeping and going back to work. Got one then go here an enter your best tip. You could end up winning one of the 25 $20 gift cards or the grand prize of $500 cash and we can all use extra cash at this end of time of the year right. (Contest is open to Canadian Residents)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

