Skip to content

Win $10,000 RESP with Aquafresh Advanced

November 24, 2010

I am a little posting this but Aquafresh Advanced has a wonderful contest that is closing next week. You can share your wish with www.aquafresh.ca/contest for a chance to WIN a $10,000 RESP, courtesy of Aquafresh Advanced.

When I think what $10,000 could do for Rachel and her education, I can’t help but think of the dreams I have for her future. Even a child with Asperger’s can go and excel in a university environment. I want her to have the exact same dreams that every child should have. Right now Rachel is fascinated with science and biogenetics. She says she wants to be a scientist. So this mom wants that for her daughter. I want her to have a great education. A $10,000 infusion into her RESP account would definitely help.

Now here in conjunction with Aquafresh Advanced Futures I am hosting a giveaway!

What am I giving away? One Phillips Sonicare Kids toothbrush (value $70) and a sample of Aquafreh Advanced toothpaste.

You until Sunday November 28th at 6 pm EST to enter.

How do you Enter? Leave me a comment telling me your best tip for getting your child to brush their teeth. What is your best toothbrushing tip or trick? If you want an extra entry on my blog tweet about the contest and leave me a link to your tweet . Use the hashtag #AquafreshFutures.

Dont forget you have till November 30th to get in on the main contest  to win a $10,000 RESP from Aquafresh Advanced.

*Disclosure- I am participating in the Aquafresh Advanced Futures program by Mom Central on behalf of GSK. I received a sample of Aquafresh Advanced and a gift card as a thankyou for my participation. The opinion though here on my blog are my own.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. November 24, 2010 5:04 am

    It’s good to give children a disclosing table so they can see the * Sugarbugs * since the plaque bacteria is usually tooth colored. Teach them to brush round and round in circles to break up the organized sticky bacteria! ☺

  2. Tara permalink
    November 25, 2010 1:38 am

    I don’t have a trick persay, but I find the more we stick to a night time routine the more consistent we are

  3. Amy Sears permalink
    November 25, 2010 1:52 am

    I brush my teeth at the same time ! When she sees me doing it she wants to follow!! We both win in this one and have great teeth 🙂

  4. November 26, 2010 7:43 pm

    We use to sing “Happy Birthday To You…” 3X

    of course, I’d sing it out loud for her!

    she’d sing it in her head

    …as she got older, I told her to humm it….and then later on to sing it in her head!

    It worked.

  5. November 29, 2010 2:10 am

    I pull up a video on YouTube that is around 2 minutes long and tell him to brush until it’s over. I found a couple little singing teeth ones on there but now all he wants to watch is Mario videos 😉

  6. November 29, 2010 2:12 am

    I tweeted too!

  7. November 29, 2010 2:15 am

    aw poop that didn’t work! I re-tweeted your tweet but by that it looks like I only pasted your tweet…ah I give up with this tweeting technology stuffs 😉

  8. Hollie permalink*
    November 29, 2010 4:16 am

    and the winner is Jeanine!! email your contact ifo hun please to me at my email addy
    holliep at hotmail dot com.

  9. November 29, 2010 4:47 am

    Oh my goodness! Thank you. I didn’t even see your msg on Twitter!

    I’ll email you shortly.

    Thank you. 🙂

  10. November 29, 2010 3:46 pm

    holliep at hotmail dot com email rejected my email to you and it was returned to me??? I’ll DM on Twitter to you.

    hope that’s ok

Leave a Reply

